Ons team

De internaatbeheerders

Dhr. Guy Corveleyn guy.corveleyn@sint-michiel.be
Dhr. Maxim Vermeersch maxim.vermeersch@sint-michiel.be

De opvoeders

Opvoeder Gang Doelgroep Contactgegevens
Dhr. Wim De Witte W4 1ste graad jongens wim.dewitte@sint-michiel.be
Dhr. Bernd Vandenbussche W4 1ste graad jongens bernd.vandenbussche@sint-michiel.be
Dhr. Robin Loones W3 3e jaar jongens robin.loones@sint-michiel.be
Dhr. Maarten Meulemeester W2 3e graad jongens maarten.meulemeester@sint-michiel.be
Mevr. Stacey Flameyn W1 4de jaar jongens stacey.flameyn@sint-michiel.be
Dhr. Maxim Vermeersch CK 3de graad jongens maxim.vermeersch@sint-michiel.be
Dhr. Jelle Reynaert CK 3de graad jongens jelle.reynaert@sint-michiel.be
Mevr. Delphine Provoost G3 1ste en 2de graad meisjes delphine.provoost@sint-michiel.be
Mevr. Ellen Debruyne G3 1ste en 2de graad meisjes ellen.debruyne@sint-michiel.be
Mevr. Els Vandamme G4 3de graad meisjes els.vandamme@sint-michiel.be
Mevr. Lisa Soenen G4 3de graad meisjes lisa.soenen@sint-michiel.be
Mevr. Shauni Versigghel Zondaginternaat shauni.versigghel@sint-michiel.be
Dhr. Frank Dubois Zondaginternaat frank.dubois@sint-michiel.be